26
Dec
08

What to blog next?

Decisions, Decisions

Decisions, Decisions

As most of you may know, Akane-iro ni Somaru Saka has ended, so that leaves me a free spot on a show to blog. Given my normal schedule of work, class, and rest that gives me time to blog 1 or 2 series. Of course I need to like the show to do it, so I’m taking suggestions from people for the Winter 2009 lineup! Give me your opinions and let me know what I should be watching! I recently watched akikan and am taking an interest in that. Send me your opinions and let me know, I’ll base my decision based on the series and the time (since I’m usually busy during the weekdays, I prefer bloggin thursday-sunday shows as I have teh time to blog it before no one cares anymore). Anyhow leave a comment and we’ll see what series I’ll blog next!

Oh and it’s a little late, but as promised here’s the poll for the Akane-iro Ni Somaru Saka HCG, I’ll judge my actions based on the results!

2 Responses to “What to blog next?”


  1. December 26, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    well…so far Akikan look like a pretty good anime.

  2. 2 envyitachi89
    December 29, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    The shows I’m following are Gundam 00, Toradora!, and Clannad After Story. Those are my suggestions.


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


