02
Mar
09

Valkyrie Complex- One of Circus’ New Games

Circus new game Valyrie Complex is a battle game
Circus’ new game Valyrie Complex is a Battle Fantasy Adventure!

I found a torrent up a while ago with the name Circus and a Circus title I was unfamiliar with. I checked up on it and I found it to be one of Circus’ new games that is  coming out soon. You can find out more on the game at Circus’ site, the game itself is RPG/eroge dating sim from the look of it. Here’s a few pics of the characters in the game

Valkyrie Complexs hero Leo

First off is Valkyrie Complex's hero Leo

 

The typical RPG healer, Eris Ritual

 

One of your groups fighers Kylayne Priera

One of your group’s fighers Kylayne Priera

 

Valkyrie, Kyrie Rason

Valkyrie, Kyrie Rason

 

Sorcerer, Mikoto Muller

Sorcerer, Mikoto Muller

 

Here’s a picture of what I assume to be a monster in the gameMonster? Kobalt

Monster? Kobalt

 

 

The game’s look is obviously traditional Fantasy  RPG and may very well be Circus’ answer to Utawarerumono though I mean that in terms of Genre of S-RPG GalGe, though I could be wrong assuming this is Circus’ first attempt at the genre. It’s still too early to tell you much about the game, the only thing I know about game play is that it’s Strategy RPG the system seems pretty typical from the looks of it. The story itself is unclear to me at the moment, but seems standard “defeat the enemy” kinda story at the moment though it could get complex later on in the game. The only thing I can really comment on is the character design, which is typical Circus. Though that’s not a bad thing, You never, if rarely, get the chance to see Circus’ character designers do an RPG style so I’m kind of psyched about this game. Now if there were some cool extras like getting to see Kotori or Nanaka in some RPG wear in the game, that’d be just the nosebleed on top of the coma this game’s moeness is already infecting me with, though the only things missing in this game so far to make it universal are some maids and catgirls though that’s debatable. Enjoy some extra pictures of the game, and gameplay!!!

 
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketAd for Valkyrie Complex in a magazine (probably Dengeki Gs or Comptiq)

Ad for Valkyrie Complex in a magazine (probably Dengeki Gs or Comptiq)

 

Kylayne & Kyrie

Kylayne & Kyrie

 

 

Before I forget, here’s a picture I found on the game’s site which appears to be a map of the territories in the game. So I assume you start as an ally of one of the territories and conquer the rest maybe.

Valkyrie Complex Territories Map

Valkyrie Complex Territories Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Before I end this post I want to direct people to the source I found for the images

For most of the character images I got them from this site:

http://moe.imouto.org/post/index?tags=valkyrie_complex

Whoops, almost forgot the promo video

Gameplay and other images I got from the game’s site

http://circus.nandemo.gr.jp/sakuhin/vc/index.html

8 Responses to “Valkyrie Complex- One of Circus’ New Games”


  1. May 10, 2013 at 9:49 am

    Hi I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was searching on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic
    post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  2. August 11, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this weblog; this blog includes awesome and actually good data in support of visitors.

  3. August 30, 2013 at 3:58 am

    I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is
    pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot
    more useful than ever before.

  4. 4 seo
    December 24, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my
    users would really benefit from some of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

  5. January 30, 2014 at 12:15 am

    The Sims four is the highly predicted lifestyle simulation game that
    lets you engage in with existence like never ahead of.

    Generate new Sims with intelligence and emotion, whose each motion is knowledgeable and affected by their interactions
    and emotional states. Encounter all new intuitive and fun creative tools.
    Sculpt your Sims in Develop A Sim and build distinctive properties with
    the tactile room-based mostly Develop Manner.
    Handle the head, body, and coronary heart of your Sims with dynamic, emotion-abundant gameplay, and bring your
    tales to lifestyle.

  6. August 1, 2014 at 1:10 am

    Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
    get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  7. November 19, 2015 at 5:14 pm

    Every weekend i used to go to see this web page, as i wish for enjoyment,
    since this this web page conations genuinely good funny material too.


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


