23
Mar
09

Comptiq March 2009 Issue

Once again, I got my order of magazines in. So without further ado, here’s the cover of Comptiq March 2009!!!

 

Cover of this month features Feena from Yoake Mae yori Ruriiro na

Cover of this month features Feena from Yoake Mae yori Ruriiro na

 

I’m a little at a loss on how to handle the magazine sections now. So I’ll leave it you readers to decide; should I just go about putting up everything noteworthy in the magazine? Or should I just put up a few choice pictures, and leave other articles (ie. games, anime) specials in a serpate post? Obviously doing the latter will be a lot faster to do. You can vote on that on the poll to your right.


In any case, here’s a few articles of this month:

This month’s Lucky Star Pictures!! The figurine you see there of Konata is the bonus you get with the April issue (which I have and will post up later) The Kagami figure will be in the April issue of CompAce (which I’m unfortunately not subscribed to, time to start hunting down a couple of bookstores……)

As expected from the cover, one of the main articles for this month is about Yoake Mae yori Ruriiro na -Moonlight Cradle, and the various scenarios for each girl is shown. I myself am interested in the scenario/pictures of Midori, Cynthia, Mia, Feena, and Estel.

 

Also this month there’s a small coverage on Circus’s new game Valkyrie Complex with a small character and story introduction, hopefully there’ll more full coverage in future issues of this or other magazine.

I’ll leave this post with these images of Gurren Lagaan Movie news update. I can’t really tell you the updates since I suck at reading kanji at the moment. The only thing I’ll comment on are the Gurren Lagaan fortune club figures on the right side. Those are fortune telling figures there! With each character assigned to a certain sign. I’m July 19 so I’m a cancer hope I get Viral or Kamina.

 

For the continuation of this post, I’ll wait til you readers decide how I should handle the magazine reviews for now.

0 Responses to “Comptiq March 2009 Issue”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


