30
Mar
09

Bought Da Capo and I’m Aiming for a Kotori Ending!!!

This is the scene that starts off Da Capo in my mind

This is the scene that starts off Da Capo in my mind

This post is a little late, but right before I started Spring Break I bought Da Capo from http://www.mangagamer.com/ and started playing. I’m still in the begining parts of the game, but I’ve already decided to do Kotori’s ending first. I’ve heard a little about how her scenario goes, but I still want to; I mean, it’s Kotori dammit, the school idol, and I already have a T-shirt that says the same. In either case, I’ll be blogging my progress as I go along. In either case I’ll be blogging my first scenario by summer since it’s a relatively long game and I just got back to school, so please be patient.

Here’s the opening video by the way, and if you want to support Circus and Da Capo, please buy the game!!!! remember what I said here?

1 Response to “Bought Da Capo and I’m Aiming for a Kotori Ending!!!”


  1. 1 Fantasy Lol
    May 23, 2009 at 6:23 am

    man, how to proceed after their graduation, because it ends up w/out relationships


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


