01
Apr
09

Finally Framed My To Heart 2 Another Days Poster

_

My Framed To Heart 2 posters

My Framed To Heart 2 posters

The original set of 10

The original set of 1

A while back me and PJ went in together on a set of 10 To Heart 2 Another Days posters on eBay. It was $14.99 plus $12.00 shipping. Of the original 10 I took the Michiru, Harumi, Marianne-sempai, Ikuno, and  Tama-nee/Konomi and PJ took the rest. Wasn’t a bad pick for myself if I say so, though that’s relative I suppose. I wanted to hang them up in my room, but I didn’t want to tape it or use thumbtacks so it just sat in its tube for a while and I forgot about it for a few months. Eventually me and PJ went to a Michaels for some reason after eating out. Saw some poster frames on sale and I remembered the posters. I kinda gambled on the poster size; I could have gotten a lot of small ones, but I felt that I could compile all the posters nicely into one huge frame. Luckily the frame was the right size, and hopeully you all agree that those 5 posters work wonderfully together to form a single powerful poster of nose-bleeds and fan-boy sweat and tears. Well not as extreme, but surely you agree it’s a great composition and solution to the problem of having mulitple small posters around right?

2 Responses to “Finally Framed My To Heart 2 Another Days Poster”


  1. April 1, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    That’s a nice set of posters. Always wanted to get them, but I really don’t have a place to hang that stuff up.


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


