15
Apr
09

Fairy Tail ch. 131: Erza should Maid-suit up!!!

Yes, we get maid service this Chapter!! Virgo counts/doesn't cout, depends who you are

Yes, we get maid service this Chapter!! Virgo counts/doesn't cout, depends who you are

Wow, can you believe? Already way past 100 chapters, and here’s one of the many rewards: maids!!! This chapter we get to see maid-mode Lucy and Erza; here’s the cream of the crop of the pages for this chapter.

I'd like to order an Erza with a smile on the side... Corny line? Yes, but I mean every word of it!

I'd like to order an Erza with a smile on the side... Corny line? Yes, but I mean every word of it!

Waaaah!!!! Erza is tres sexy in that maid get-up, man Hiro Mashima is a man after my own heart! I’m on my hands and knees hoping for a maid-Erza PVC to be made, and this one picture is keeping me together till that hopefully happens. Man, Erza was already my favorite Fairy Tail character/girl and this just solidifies her place in my heart. Erza doesn’t need to be a Salamander to melt my heart……ok, ok, I had to get that cheesy line out of the way, but I’m told people are full of such cheesy lines when they’re in love. Can a man be in love with a 2D character? Debatable, but my love is at least at the minimally tolerated level. For now anyways……..Anyhooo, in a bout of shameless showing off I thought I’d use this opportunity  to show you guys this little goody Jermz picked up for me at Comic-Con of last year:

That's Hiro Mashima's signiture!!! A great treasure I added to the vault....

That's Hiro Mashima's signiture!!! A great treasure I added to the vault....

That’s right he picked me up Hiro Mashima’s autograph!!! That’s a true friend for ya! He went up to bat, waited in a line and brought me back this little gem!!! Don’t get me wrong, it would’ve been better if I did it in person so I could meet the guy, but as for most of us; work, or something else will get in the way of these little dreams. Well, this year I am planning to go to both AX and Comic-con so I’m hoping a lot gret guests will show up for both. Speaking of which, AX already has a few big ones! We got the Director/Designer of Blaze Blu Toshimichi Mori and the Musical Composer/Designer of Guilty Gear Daisuke Ishiwatari!!! Man, I’m one of the many huge fans of the Guilty Gear series, and I am definitely going to be gunning for a seat at the panel and the autograph sessions!!! We fans need to stick toget, so I propose we form an alliance so we can prioritize the fans of this series over the guys that are just going cuz it’s there. (don’t kid yourself, these people exist, I know because I got beat out of line for the SOS Dan aka, Aya Hirano, Yuko Goto, and Chihara Minori, by a guy who barely even knew who they were and even what The Melancholy of Suzumiya Haruhi was; I lost my faith in god and mankind after that…..)

3 Responses to “Fairy Tail ch. 131: Erza should Maid-suit up!!!”


  1. 1 seilah
    January 15, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    a erza eh mo gostosa

  2. January 2, 2011 at 11:30 am

    Great information! I can’t wait for your next article 🙂

  3. October 2, 2013 at 12:26 am

    I am truly grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this
    fantastic paragraph at at this time.


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


