17
Apr
09

Last Chance to Stop Me!! How much money will I piss away!?!?

Alright, last chance to vote on what I should or shouldn’t buy! If you have no idea what I’m talking about, go here. Do I have any doubts? None!!!! I’m placing my fate in your hands people, and the only thing I feel is an itchy trigger finger rarin’ to go to town on a few sites to spend, spend spend! Can I afford to? Can any of us really afford to indulge in our obsessions? I figure I take up a few shifts and overtime at work and I should be fine. So you guys have untill 5:00PM today (Pacific Time) to make a difference in an otaku life (granted a meager one), so go on and use the power being given to you!!! Vote! (Poll in sidebar to right)

3 Responses to “Last Chance to Stop Me!! How much money will I piss away!?!?”


  1. April 17, 2009 at 9:14 pm

    BUY EVERYTHING!!!!!! ALL HAIL CONSUMERISM!!!!!!!

  2. April 17, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    I don’t find those items you listed as all that expensive. Combined total is just under $150, but then I guess it depends on what kind of budget you have.

  3. 3 mangamaxx
    April 17, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    True, it’s not much; however, one key fact I forgot to mention: I have a $4,000 debt. I would normally be depressed by this, but I tend to think “At least it’s not a 150 million yen debt “. Also if I fail to pay it back, I’ll fake my death and come back as Masked the mangamaxx!


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


