21
Apr
09

Anime Figurine/USB Drives: Why do I want one so much!?!?!

Fresh off of last week’s spend-thrifting, I get an e-mail from J-list with this particular item of note:

 

 

It's a Rei Ayanami USB Drive!

It's a Rei Ayanami USB Drive!

 

See?

See?

 

And check out that packaging!

And check out that packaging!

 

At $48.00 plus shipping it’s ok to want one right!? Nay, get one? I mean look at! to boot, there’s (or there was) a Konata one. However, I regret to inform that it’s no longer there; at least I can’t find it. Still I am being tempted by this USB flash drive that I’ll most likely end up putting on a pedestal; which might be appropriate had I any intention or ability to store top-secret-sector-dogma-hush-hush stuff on it. Gimme your opinions! Needless spending? or any anime fan’s obligation?

2 Responses to “Anime Figurine/USB Drives: Why do I want one so much!?!?!”


  1. April 21, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    That was awesome until I saw the price tag. Then it became FUCK THAT SHIT.

  2. 2 Kairu Ishimaru
    April 22, 2009 at 1:55 am

    Its just a usb and a toy at the same time. No need to spend that much to buy that crap.


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


