15
May
09

Happy Birthday Nishizawa Ayumu!!!

Happy Birthday Nishizawa Ayumu!!!

Happy Birthday Nishizawa Ayumu!!!

It’s May 15, so that means it’s Nishizawa Ayumu’s birthday today!!! Hmmm, what can I say except happy birthday! I myself am a Hina X Hayate supporter so I can’t cheer Ayumu on too much, but at the very least I can support a few good moments for her like this one:

Ayumu

Though I am a supporter of Hayate X Hina, I’m also a supporter of Hina X Ayumu

Yes, a little yuri wouldn't hurt would it?

Yes, a little yuri wouldn't hurt would it?


kotobukiya_nishizawa_ayumu07

So what can we do for Ayumu on her birthday? Well for starters we could buy her PVC and feed her some corn or roasted squid! I myself am considering it, along with the Hina one; though that’s a seperate post in of itself! But hey, this figure is nicely detailed and it’s school mizugi! All around a worthwhile buy if you can find a good price!

 

Now as a party favor for Ayumu’s birthday I’m giving out her song for those of you who don’t have it, so here it is! Kokoro wa Tamago by Mikako Takahashi!!!!

 

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?wmnvhmjij2j 

 

So Enjoy!!!

Let's all listen to Ayumu's song and celebrate!!!

Let's all listen to Ayumu's song and celebrate!!!

 

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Nishizawa Ayumu!!!”


  1. 1 Kairu Ishimaru
    May 16, 2009 at 3:17 am

    “Let’s all listen to Ayumu’s song and celebrate!!!”
    Wait. What?

  2. 2 mangamaxx
    May 16, 2009 at 6:19 am

    I understand your feelings, but she sounds better in the anime than she supposedly sounds in the manga right?


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


