04
Jul
09

AX 2009 Day 2 Report

Hey, ok I took a few pictures today! Went to the Daisuke Ishiwatari and Toshimichi Mori panel, masterminds behind Guilty Gear and BlazBlue respectively; it was mostly Q&A the highlight of the panel being when someone asked Ishiwatari to shout out a Sol Bad Guy line since he’s the voice. I managed to record the whole thing and will have it up soon. There was an autograph session, but unfortunately I wasn’t able to make it in time before they stopped; I’ll just try again tomorrow. Other than that there wasn’t much I did except go to the Morning Musume concert. It was amazing; they really went all out for their concert and I was surprised to see a packed house since I made the wrong assumption that not many people would know of them, but both their panel and concerts were full houses. Unfortunately we weren’t allow to bring in any recording equipment, so I couldn’t take any pictures. Believe me though, it was something, and the winners of the music video competition had good videos. I think you can check them out on the Morning Musume MySpace page. The drawn video in particular is insane. I’ll post up the pictures in one lump sum after AX.

0 Responses to “AX 2009 Day 2 Report”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


