07
Aug
09

Wish I Was Going to C76!!

Was just checked out one of my favorite doujinshi circles Happy Water (NSFW) , and after a long absence of updates they’ve shown some of their plans for Comiket 76! I’m eyeing their bag with the Asuka and Mari on it, and I’d like to pick up a hard copy of their Koi+Hime doujinshi. Maybe if I’m lucky and earn a few extra bucks, I’ll be able to find a bag at a doujinshi booth at AX next year (I’m sure those of you who have been knows what booth I’m talking about).

Think what you will, but it's a nice bag!

Think what you will, but it's a nice bag!

0 Responses to “Wish I Was Going to C76!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


