10
Nov
09

Site Update

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything, but a lot of things have come up for me. I’ve been busy looking for a new job as I got laid off last month, I’ve been applying for unemployment, I’ve been finishing off the last few classes I need to graduate, I’ve been doing some inking for an inking class I’m taking, and I’m coming up with story ideas for M.I.C.C competition. I’m pretty busy, but I’m still working on the site. It’s just I got a lot of little posts partway done. I’m busy on going over Bakemonogatari 13, I’m looking at Seitokai no Ichizon, some updates from some Comptiq and Dengeki Gs magazines, I’ll post up stuff whenever I can; though from now to mid December, it’s gonna be inconsistent. On a seperate note, I’d like to say “Hayate no Gotoku manga: Wow, lots of stuff going on there. It kinda feels like we’re switching from a heartfelt romance to an epic fantasy story. I mean it’s throwing us for a loop here.

1 Response to “Site Update”


  1. September 24, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    Good web site you have here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!


Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


