16
Nov
10

KamiNomi Character CDs

Yep, like I thought. They’re doing character CDs. Paid a visit to the KamiNomi Wiki. They have all the information on the CDs: release dates, song lists, etc.  Elcea’s came out first, and Ayumi’s comes out Nov. 17. So pretty soon. The only one I feel I’ll get so far is Kanon’s character CD; since they’ve played some of her songs in the anime. I liked her songs enough too; the only thing for me is that I’m not seeing “All4You” in the song list for Kanon’s character CD. Hopefully it is, and wouldn’t you know it, Kanon’s is the last one to come out; December 15. That’s still a little whiles away. Hopefully it’ll have “All4You”; I’ll need to see if I can find Ayumi’s character song in the anime or find samples online somewhere. I have a feeling I might be interested in hers too.

Ah, you can find all the Character CD information at the KamiNomi wiki at:

http://kaminomi.wikia.com/wiki/Kami_Nomi_Music_List

0 Responses to “KamiNomi Character CDs”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed


