02
Dec
10

Da Capo I.F.: Innocent Finale Finally Out!!!!!

Finally! After all this time, we of the English-speaking world can finally get a happy Kotori ending! Now I’ve already watched the OVA of Da Capo IF, so there’s probably not too many surprises. It’d be nice if a few things were expanded upon as well. BUT!!!! What I’m super excited about is getting more personal happy time with Kotori! Ahhh more Kotori events all packed into this game! At $26.33 this is gonna be a well deserved early Christmas gift to myself from myself!!!


1 Response to “Da Capo I.F.: Innocent Finale Finally Out!!!!!”


  1. 1 Marcos
    December 3, 2010 at 2:50 am

    Thanks for the heads up. I didn’t know this was coming out. What a welcome surprise! 🙂


Leave a comment


Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed