09
Aug
12

Snapshot – Muv-Luv: Total Eclipse Episode 5

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

So this episode looks to conclude Yuuya’s “training” as it seems he has better control “if not mastered” his TSF. But for me the big draw was seeing Tarisa as a catgirl maid! If I’m not mistaken this is the first instance of “fan service” in the series thus far? I gotta say, I had different expectations going into this series since I was familiar with Muv-luv but not too familiar with the Muv-luv Alternative franchise. It’s completely different since Muv-luv is a highschool romcom. But the story for Total Eclipse and the characters really won me over and it’s becoming even better than I thought it would be! Can’t wait for the next episode!


0 Responses to “Snapshot – Muv-Luv: Total Eclipse Episode 5”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed