28
Sep
10

Street Fighter 4 ver. Lucky Star Figures

Finally got my birthday present from myself to myself (purchased on my birthday back in July).

Lovely isn't i?

I was pretty excited when this came in the mail a few days ago! The figures are about the size of the Lucky Star trading figures, but are sold as a complete set. We got Tsukasa as Ken, Kagami as Ryu, Konata as Guile (Ironic as I believe she defeated Guile when she met Tsukasa), and Miyuki as Viper. The details on the figures are pretty good; though I’ll admit that unless you live in Japan, you’re probably gonna overpay severely for these.  While I’m not proud of how much I spent on these; I am more than happy to have them. By the way I bought these while I was out of a job and purchased them on faith alone that I would get  a job in time for them to come. Low and behold since their arrival, I’ve been employed for a good month! Things really did work out! Happy Birthday to me!


0 Responses to “Street Fighter 4 ver. Lucky Star Figures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Current Poll

State of Happiness RSS Feed